Catalog

Search our Catalog

creative writing

Adult Writers' Group January 2016

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Saturday, January 23

Adult Writers' Group December 2015

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, December 12

Adult Writers' Group September 2015

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 26

Adult Writers' Group October 2015

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 24

Creative Writing for Teens

Adult Writers' Group - June 2015

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Saturday, June 27 (Cancelled)

Adult Writers' Group May 2015

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, May 9 (CANCELLED)
  • Saturday, May 23

Adult Writers' Group April 2015

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Saturday, April 25

Adult Writers' Group March 2015

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Saturday, March 28

Adult Writers' Group

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, February 14

Adult Writers' Group

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, December 13

Adult Writers' Group

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:

  • Saturday, November 8

Adult Writers' Group October 2014

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:

National Day of Writing - Story Cubes

Story CubesKids can celebrate the National Day On Writing on Monday, October 20, 4:00-5:00 pm in the Purple Room, by creating surprising stories with Story Cubes and discovering new ways to generate ideas for creative writing.  Recommended for ages 8-12.  No registration required.

Photo Rory's Story Cubes for StADa  by jwordsmith (CC BY-NC-SA 2.0)

Adult Writers' Group June 2014

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, June 28

Adult Writers' Group July 2014

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 26

Adult Writers' Group August 2014 - Cancelled

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 23

Adult Writers' Group May 2014

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, May 10
  • Saturday, May 24

Adult Writers' Group April 2014

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 26

Adult Writers' Group March 2014

Interested in writing? Join other adults to share your work, get feedback and discuss the craft of writing. We will meet at 2:00 PM on:
  • Saturday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 22